Senior Football Club
RSS icon Email icon Home icon
  • AGM Results

    Posted on October 21st, 2019 admin No comments

    The AGM was held on the 14th October 2019 and the members re-elected the executive committee back in unopposed. We are hoping this stable platform allows us to continue on the good work from this year. The committee thanks outgoing members Jordan Barber, Brian Taylor & Blaise De La Rie for their hard work and welcomes in new committee members Adam Watts, Riley Boyle & Anton Cavlovic.

    President – Davin Baxter
    Vice President – Matt Gray
    Secretary – Michelle Satie
    Treasurer – Richard Lee
    Registrar – Callum White

    General Committee (roles yet to be finalised)
    Paul Menaglio
    Andrew Coxall
    Lauren Taylor
    Pat Casey
    Leanne Glanville
    Adam Watts
    Riley Boyle
    Anton Cavlovic

    There is already lots going on in the background so keep an eye on the website and social media for upcoming announcements.